Our Members

Members of Pen &  Keyboard Writers help themselves to become better writers and promoters of their books by helping others to do the same.

Club Officers

Jim Martin – President
Holly Jahangiri – Vice President and Chief Technology Officer
Darlinda Hagens – Treasurer
Biruta Harris – Secretary & Communications Director
Vivian Zabel – Founder and President Emeritus


Mike Akins
Dorothy Cady
Carla Guthrie
Darlinda Hagens
Biruta Harris
Autumn Harting
Holly Jahangiri
Eva Mahoney
Jim Martin
Deborah McCollum
E.H. McEachern
Doug Pell
Donna Castle Richardson, Ed.D.
Joe Scavetti
Dianna Street
Vivian Zabel